Thursday 2. 7.
20.00 | Smetana House


Selection of Bedřich Smetana's work: String Quartet N. 1 From my Life, Moldau / From Bohemia's woods and fields from My Country in the composer's arrangement for a four-handed piano and arias and duetos from the operas Libuše, Dalibor, The Kiss and The Bartered Bride.


Kateřina Kněžíková< – soprano
Pavel Černoch – tenor
Adam Plachetka – baritone | artist in residence at Smetana’s Litomyšl National Festival
David Švec – piano
Ivo Kahánek & Jan Simon< – piano
Pavel Haas Quartet:< Veronika Jarůšková – violin • Marek Zwiebel – violin • Pavel Nikl – viola • Peter Jarůšek – cello

Intermissions: 1
Estimated end: 21.40

Live broadcast to Monastery gardens
Live broadcast for ČT art

1150 CZK

With following form please register to Ticketportal and from 10th June purchase your tickets:


Powered by Powered by Ticketportal



Order intermission table   Order dinner